Happy New Year!

Some things I am hoping I can accomplish this year:

Love myself and treat myself well everyday.
Have more quiet time.
Listen to more music.
Be my own friend.
Do more things that make me feel good.
Don’t beat myself up for not doing any of the above.

Of course there are a million things that I WANT out of 2009 (getting pregnant, selling the house), but these are things that I actually have control over.  So here’s to a year of promise and hope and joy for us all!

One response to “Happy New Year!

  1. Stopping-over from L & F to say welcome and wish you all the very best for 2009. I think your goals for the new year are fantastic…definitely a few I could stand to work on too. (Why is it so hard to be our own friend?!)

    I officially *heart* your puppy! Sooooo cute!

    Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

