a non-post

So I  just wanted to let anyone who is out there wondering about me know that all is well, but the latest house project with my mom (painting her bedroom) is taking up all my time.  There are also a few other familial obligations, such as taking the niece mother’s day shopping, which was fun, in a way that leaves you glad to not have to do it again for a really, really long time.

There is a post in the queue for the next Show and Tell, so unless you’re inundated with Miss Famous photos…I’ll see you soon.  🙂

2 responses to “a non-post

  1. It sounds like you’re keeping busy! Have fun with the painting – that is one of my least favorite jobs. 🙂

    I’ll be in NYC this weekend so I’ll catch up with your show and tell next week. BTW, there are never enough Miss Famous photos!!

  2. Have fun with the painting :).

Leave a Reply

