away from the internets…

So I was planning to write a really great post today (actually I’ve been planning it for several days, but you know…), but as luck would have it, I did not have much access to the computer, on this, my last computer-access day before being away from the interwebs for a bit.  Alas, you will have to live without my ramblings for a bit longer.  Perhaps they will get more concise and less rambly in my time away from the computer.  Not likely, though.  I may be back in the blogosphere around Thursday evening (July 16) but it’s more likely sometime in the weekend after that.

So have a really great week, internets, and try not to break anything while I’m gone.

6 responses to “away from the internets…

  1. Well, you haven’t written the reason why you would remain net-less for a while…I hope it is for a good reason, and you can do your post when you come back!

    Have a nice time!

  2. Have a good time and do your best to enjoy your internet free time! I won’t break anything, but I will tattle on anyone who does. I’ll be the bossy pain in the ass ;o)
    *HUGS*

  3. Have a great time!
    (will be waiting to hear from you :-))

  4. rosesdaughter

    Have fun and relax!

  5. Darn. I really wanted to break something.

    Enjoy your time, and see you when you return!

  6. Have a wonderful time away!

Leave a Reply

