back

But not quite in the saddle again.

The trip was the best idea in a long, very long time.

It was like taking a deep, deep breath after only having little shallow puffs of air…for a year.  I am feeling rested in my bones, and I didn’t even know I was tired.

Obviously I’ll write something more substantial later, and eventually I’ll get back to whatever I was angsting about before I left, but I wanted to let you know I’m here, and slowly, but surely catching up on all the bloggy things.

Peace.

6 responses to “back

  1. Oh sweetie I am SO glad you had a good time! I hope that feeling follows you for a very long time!

    Welcome back!
    *HUGS*

  2. Glad the trip was good and that you feel refreshed.

  3. Welcome Back!

    I contact Blogger and told them about your little problem. Apparently, because you make stupid faces when clicking ‘Post Comment’, they have refused to entertain you!

    🙂

  4. I’m so glad you had a good vacation.

  5. Welcome back O Refreshed One!

  6. Glad you’re back and that wherever/whatever you where did good to you!

Leave a Reply

