reframing

The scene:  me and an old friend, discussing Mr. X’s latest shenanigans.

Me:  I think he is actually crazy.  Literally insane.

Friend:  Well, there’s crazy, and then there’s being a dick.  I think this is just being a dick.

I love my friends.

12 responses to “reframing

  1. LOLOL…I never liked the word, but then it would be befitting of Mr. X.

  2. He isn’t crazy. He’s a narcissistic, sociopathic asshole…but, dick works as a description too.

  3. dragondreamermom

    I gave you an award on my blog.

  4. LOL! I love your friends too!

  5. LOL! Great Friend!

  6. I like Kristin’s comment. And yes your friends are right.

  7. I vote for a dick with a side of crazy.

  8. WTG friend and Kristin!

  9. Giving you an award.
    (wonder if the same as dragondreamermom..)

  10. Isn’t it the best to have people in our lives who know just what to say? 🙂

Leave a Reply

