ok, NOW, let the happy dance ensue

I got the job from my interview last Friday.  I start on Monday (the 14th).

I plan to move in to my new abode this coming Friday and will have the weekend to get me and Miss Famous settled.

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

16 responses to “ok, NOW, let the happy dance ensue

  1. WhoooooHooooo!!!!! How exciting!! Congrats on the job and the moving into your new place with Miss Famous. I hope it all goes smoothly and is a great fit.

  2. EEEeeeeeekkk!!!!!! Congrats!! I know that’s a huge load off your mind. This is great news!

  3. dragondreamermom

    Wooohooooo…let the happy dance begin! I AM SO THRILLED FOR YOU! You kick so serious ass!

  4. YAY!!!! That is fantastic news!!!!!!!

  5. I love watching all this unfold for you!

    May the wonderfulness continue.

  6. WOOOHOOO!!!!!! Congratulation, hon! I’m SO happy for you!
    *HUGS*

  7. Congratulations!! I’m so thrilled for you. You’ve worked so hard to reclaim your life and I’m so happy to see things coming together for you. I’m sending you a virtual candle as a housewarming present for your new home (and a new chew toy for Miss Famous).

  8. Congratulations!! I’m so excited for you and Miss Famous! 🙂

  9. That is awesome news! So happy for you!! Lots of new stuff happening – you must be thrilled!

  10. Woooohoooo! Now get everything sorted and organize yourself well! Hope the workplace is fab!

  11. Congrats! I am so glad to read this — way to go!!

  12. Congrats!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

