third time’s the charm?

These are the new blogging digs for the blog previously known as be.co.ming w.ho.le.  Word for the day week is “ARGH!”

Some privacy issues came up with the old blog, and basically, I knew I wouldn’t feel comfortable letting it all hang out, so to speak, so here we are, changing again.  If you’ve been around a while, you know I already had to change once, just a few months ago.  This is now my third blog, and hopefully last.  (Hopefully?  Pretty please?)

I’ll post something more meaningful soon, and also try to get my old posts over here, once I make them un-searchable, that is.  (Sounds like a lot of work, doesn’t it?).

Argh.

[ETA: This is the first post in blog #3, the last blog (hopefully!).]

20 responses to “third time’s the charm?

  1. Good luck with the new digs; I hope it works out this time.

  2. I love your new blog title! A better one then I could’ve come up with.

    As long as you’re feeling safe and relaxed, you’re GOLDEN! You know I’ll (stalk) follow you anywhere 😀

    If you want some help with your old blog, let me know. I can copy and paste, then email them to you.

    Sending you lots of love!
    *HUGS*

  3. Thanks for letting me know! Good luck with the new blog- hope it feels safe and peaceful!

  4. I’m here I’m here!

    Thanks for the heads up! Keeping my fingers crossed that this is the last move for you!

    xx

  5. Hey great new page! Hope you’ll be able to maintain your privacy here.

  6. Yes, third time’s a charm 🙂
    Hope you don’t have to do more running away!

  7. Good luck at this new space! Hopefully you can be done moving for awhile at least.

  8. Hope you and Miss Famous are doing AOK in your new digs – both of them!

  9. hope the third time is the charm. how frustrating

  10. I hope this one stays put, at least for your sake.

  11. Sorry you are having so many difficulties with privacy – why can’t people just leave things be? Hope this works out for you. Take care!

  12. Oh, you have a killer blog name!!! Third time is really the charm!

    Wishing you the very best!

  13. I hope the third time is the charm for you! It does sound like a lot of work.

  14. Hope this is the final move you are forced to make. Smooches sweetie.

  15. Thanks for the email announcing your new blog location.

    I feel as though the third time really will be a charm.

    Happy blog-warming!

  16. should I cange to this address in my blogroll, or would you rather I not? Good luck making the switch. I don’t know squat about wordpress, but i know with blogspot you can set so that search engines will not crawl the blog.

  17. How frustrating to have to keep moving. But I hope that in blogland, and in life, you’ve done your last move for a while.

  18. I love the look of the new space. So sorry that you had to move….But glad you’re still blogging!

  19. So sorry you’ve had to move yet AGAIN…literally. I hope the privacy issues subside and you can settle into your new digs. I’ll keep following even if you have to move a million and one times! (((HUGS)))

  20. I was just beginning to wonder….where is that girl! So sorry you had to move again! Hopefully this will be the LAST time!

Leave a Reply

