Presenting…Miss Famous

Because I am a sucker for Wiseguy…and I’m always telling her I wish I could give her more than internet words…so I’m giving her…an internet name for my dog.

she's newly named and feelin' frisky!

she's newly named and feelin' frisky!

P.S.  So sorry for giving you a heart attack, Nina.  Promise not to do it again.  Kisses from Miss Famous make up for it?IMG_0029

7 responses to “Presenting…Miss Famous

  1. That would be wonderful! I’m sooo relieved!

  2. Miss Famous sounds like a great name. She’s adorable!

  3. Ye Ye Ye!!! Loving her new name!

    Thunk Ya!

    She is a star!

  4. Hi Miss Famous :-).

  5. Pefect name for her!!
    🙂
    Hey Miss Famous!!!

Leave a Reply

