together again

Or, together for the first time, would be more accurate.

All the posts are here.  From both of the other blogs I had to flee/shut down.

Good thing I haven‘t been blogging that long, I suppose.  It would have taken for-e-vah (and it already felt like forever–all my free moments, anyway) to change all the names, etc., in all the posts, comments, and categories.

I didn’t bother with re-doing the links, I just took them out. (That is, those linking to posts of my own, which linked to blogs no longer in existence.)  Maybe when I have more energy, I’ll go back through and put some in.  For now, I’m going to rest a bit.

7 responses to “together again

  1. Wow that sounds like a lot of work!
    (and since I joined you on your second blog, am going to look at your earlier postrs :-)).

  2. Even though it may feel exhausting, you must feel so good to have it all in one place again.

    Have a great relaxing weekend!

  3. Good job! That’s a lot of work. Can you imagine if I had to do so? I’ve been blogging for YEARS. The thought makes my head ache. 😉

  4. I’m exhausted just reading this post!

  5. Glad you’re back, sorry you had to move at all. I’m adding you (again) to my reader. . .and thinking of you tonight.

    Hugs,
    Jo

  6. I’ll bet that feels good!

  7. Wow, I am truly impressed. Way to go chica!

Leave a Reply

