show and tell: Miss Famous gets famous-er

Show and Tell Chalkboard 2I am making a brief foray out of the cave to show and tell about Miss Famous’s video debut:

I particularly love the look on her face at the end…like, “What did you do that for?”

And just because I was having so much fun with my new Yo.uTu.be discovery (thanks for the inspiration, Kristin!), here’s one more, just for kicks:

OK, so they won’t be winning any Oscars, but you can see her famousness in Live Action!  Hope my voice isn’t as annoying to you as it is to me…I hope my cinematic skills will only improve with time.

See who else is annoying entertaining their pets over at Mel’s!

13 responses to “show and tell: Miss Famous gets famous-er

  1. She’s adorable!

    Who was having more fun — Miss Famous or you?? ; )

  2. Oh — I remember when I discovered Utube and what I could do!!

    Your girl is just adorable and set on what she wants to do!

  3. That has to be the laziest game of fetch ever. I hope you don’t mind that I’m living my I-want-a-dog! dreams vicariously through Miss Famous? 🙂

  4. Tessa is in love with Miss Famous.

  5. Miss Famous is just beautiful. And, your voice isn’t annoying at all.

  6. That is the calmest dog I’ve ever seen! All the dogs I’ve ever had have run around like crazy things when the toys come out. She looks so offended when you throw her rawhide on the floor.

  7. She has the best expressions! It looks like you both had a great time.

  8. Those are cute. The first one reminds me of my dog. She would always look at me like that if I tried to get her to play fetch.
    I also realized that the dog costume I have likely would have fit Ms. Famous pretty well and I should have sent it to you before halloween. If you wanted it for next year though I’d be happy to send it.

  9. More please! Lovin the videos! And her white “toes” are too cute!

  10. Bugger! The firewall at work has blocked your videos, so I can’t see them right now 😦 I will have to come back and have a look at Miss Famous’ internet video debut when I get home!

  11. She is just too precious… LOVED the look at the end of the first video!

  12. Lovin’ Ms. Famous!! She is so cute.

Leave a Reply

