view from the cave

kitty

 

7 responses to “view from the cave

  1. That’s SO cute! Can I come hide out in your cave with you? I feel the need to escape! Maybe I’ll just go lock myself in my room for a few hours.

    Come back whenever you’re ready! Don’t rush yourself, take the time you need.
    *HUGS*

  2. You are so loved.

    I get it about the cave.

    I’m thinking about going into real estate and letting one permanently, one that I will never come out of unless someone is plying me with alcohol or pirate Doctor Who episodes.

  3. LOL, that is just too cute.

    Yes, we may find you eventually, but until then… it’s okay.

  4. Bwahahahaha, I have a phone number and know where to find you!

  5. Ah, but the cave can be so snuggly sometimes.

Leave a Reply

