famous friday: that doggy in the window

It is no big secret that Miss Famous likes to look out windows.  In our old house (the one we lived in with X), she had a great bay window from which to supervise the world:IMG_0087

At my parents’ house, the windows were all a bit high for her, so she either had wait for us to open up the back door for her to look out the storm door:IMG_0755

or she had to stand on her tippy-toes:IMG_0750

Here, in our current abode, she once again has some great window action…and she loves it:IMG_1364

Below is my favorite window pic of Miss Famous EVER (previously shown for show and tell)…though she has a co-star, my nephew:IMG_0869

8 responses to “famous friday: that doggy in the window

  1. Great pics of Miss Famous

  2. Well, I love Window Action too!

    Yes, I remember that picture from a Show and Tell, and like I said then, I looooove it.

  3. I love it! She is just too freakin’ cute!

  4. Those are great pictures. So cute.

  5. I get so excited and giddy when you post pictures of her! She’s just so perfect!
    *HUGS*

  6. Sorry it took so long to get back to finding you. I feel for you that you’ve had to move your blog several times and hope that your life will continue to become more of what you deserve. I love the pic of your dog . . . . and my favorite also is the one from the couch. There’s a (forgive me!) human element to this. I feel like this sometimes, sad and sometimes safe, watching from inside. ((((hugs)))) Thanks for letting me know where you were. Peace.

  7. I think that’s so cute. I think she needs a nice, comfy perch so she can snooze as well. Juno loves looking out the window as well. It’s like doggy TV I think. Famous Fridays always gives me something to look forward to and that face of Miss Famous is priceless!

  8. Thanks for sharing your pictures. They are SO cute.

    I LOVE Famous Fridays!

Leave a Reply

