took me long enough…

A while ago, I posted a survey about changing my blogroll category.  To be honest, I was surprised by the results.  I asked you what my blogroll category should be: General IF, Non-IF but written by IFers, or No Longer Trying or On a Break.  My current category is “general IF,” which just didn’t seem accurate for the stuff I post about.  If you must know, I put in the “no longer trying” option at the last minute, somewhat on a whim.

Well, the results are as follows:

  • General IF 0% (0 votes)
  • Non IF but written by IFers 27% (6 votes)
  • No longer trying or on a break 73% (16 votes)

That should show me, I guess. 🙂

My public has spoken.  I’ll be letting Mel know to switch me over.  Unless of course she adds a “kicking ass and taking names” category, which a few of you advocated for, as well.

5 responses to “took me long enough…

  1. LOL! “kicking ass and taking names” I like that one.

  2. How about kicking ass and taking initials because I’m not stopping long enough to get the whole name as a category?

  3. I think kick ass and taking names suits you just well. You’re one of my sheroes!

  4. I like the last one, “Kicking Ass and Taking Names.”

Leave a Reply

