creme de la creme…help?

Anyone have any suggestions for what I should post for the Creme de la Creme?

Do you have a post of mine that you particularly liked (or even remember)?

I was thinking maybe coming out of the narrow place

or spring cleaning

or on ownership

or on pins and needles

What do you think?

5 responses to “creme de la creme…help?

  1. I’ve voting for Pins and Needles.
    Your description of post abuse confrontation anxiety is dead on.
    *Hugs*

  2. Pins and Needles is a great post!

  3. Pins and needles

  4. I think On Pins and Needles was your best post overall.

    I do have to say, however, that the one line you wrote in Pesach flashback about breathing, sweating and crying Mr. X out of your body is the best line I’ve ever read about grief and moving on.

  5. Call me crazy but I really love Coming out of a Narrow Place. It’s like this huge realization – it just struck a chord in me. They are all good, though.

Leave a Reply

