still here, still quiet

Things are standing still in the way they seem to do, sometimes, and time keeps churning away.

I’ve been thinking off and on about this post of Lavender Luz’s.  Read it if you haven’t, yet.

The thing I am “lacking” is healing, is progress, is not needing to feel numb.

If “I already am all that I seek,” then the healing is there, growth is there, I just haven’t stepped into it yet.  (Any thoughts, Lori?)

Still thinking.

Still here.

11 responses to “still here, still quiet

  1. Still here sitting with you and sending many hugs.

  2. At least you’re thinking! That’s good! We’re all here for you, love. take the time you need. We’ll be here for you when you’re ready.
    *HUGS*

  3. Think away my friend. You’ve been through a LOT in a fairly short time. It takes time for our brains to create order out of the chaos created by tumultuous events.

  4. Got some things to do and some feeling to feel, but I’ll be back.

    🙂 and hugs.

  5. Something I’ve gotten into over the course of my fertility journey is yoga nidra (yogic sleep). Part of our meditation is much like what Lori is talking about. Holding opposites together and at the same time. So, you feel disorder and sadness, but the order and happiness is already in you. Hugs!

  6. Will say more in an email.

    I heard the news about your town and immediately thought of you. Still am thinking of you.

  7. I am still here too…holding space for you.

  8. Hi there – just came across your blog… I think we are in a similar situation(s) . I am recently divorced (November) and went through IF treatments. Hang in there. I just read the last 3 posts but look forward to reading others.

    Never forget that you are an inspiration!

  9. There is buddhahood in all states in life – even hell. Remaining quiet (truly quiet) is a challenge.

Leave a Reply

