show and tell: two things

(It’s been a little while since I’ve done a show and tell.  Gettin’ back in the groove, now.)

This show and tell is brought to you by the society of two things that have nothing to do with each other.

The first thing:  So on Sunday I was walking La Famosa and I came upon something interesting floating in a puddle.  I looked around to see if it might belong to anybody, but, alas, we were all alone on that street, no other soul around.  So, I took it home, rinsed it off (it was already wet), and took this photo so you could wish that you had found one just like it:

The second thing:  This is maybe my favorite funny video of all time.  It’s been around a couple of years, so you may have seen it.  Pesach (passover) started on Monday night, so in the spirit of the season (and with a warning that there is one NSFW word), I bring you:

5 responses to “show and tell: two things

  1. Ooohh you lucky girl!

    Loved that video! That’s hilarious!
    *HUGS*

  2. Yay for extra money and that video is funny. I’ve never seen it before.

  3. OMG — that’s hilarious! I missed it the first few times around. Thanks a bunch!

    And congrats on your windfall. Very cool.

  4. I found one of those in a pair of scrubs once.

    And, that video is hysterical!

  5. I thinks it’s wonderful that you found a $20 bill! Woo Hoo!

    I had never seen that video, even though I loved that movie growing up. It made me laugh! Thanks for sharing it!

Leave a Reply

