hmmm…

Well, apparently there was no “Show and Tell” this week at Mel’s.

That’s the last time I jump the gun and post before I see Mel’s post.

Was there something I should have known?

ETA:  Apparently last week Mel announced the end of Show and Tell.  That will teach me to not read all of her blog posts fully.  Feeling kind of dumb today.

4 responses to “hmmm…

  1. Last Thursday, she announced the end of Show & Tell…

    http://www.stirrup-queens.com/2010/03/end-of-an-era/

  2. I’m sure you won’t be the only one.

    I enjoyed your S&T immensely and tweeted/FBed it!

  3. Don’t feel dumb. You aren’t the only one.

  4. I am going to miss it. It was one of the first community projects I participated in.

    And yes, I have been away from reading other blogs for almost 12 days now and I never came to read that announcement either.

    Thanks for telling!

Leave a Reply

