what’s another word for “quickie?”

All is well.  I had planned to write and publish a nice juicy post, but then my 12 year old niece ended up spending the weekend with me (and she takes quite a bit of energy even aside from the back-to-school shopping we did) and bright and early tomorrow I’m heading to my younger sister’s for 3 days, where it is very unlikely I will have the peace and quiet to post.  So all is well, but it may be a few days before you hear from me again.

2 responses to “what’s another word for “quickie?”

  1. Nooner? Nookie? Wham, bam…Sorry!! Couldn’t help myself. Anyway, I haven’t commented in awhile, but I read every day. I’m soooo glad you’re feeling better after your appy. I’m also glad you’re feeling better in general, emotionally. Your writing shows it!

  2. The juicy post must still be steeping. I’ll wait until it’s ready.

    Have fun with your sis…

Leave a Reply

