I’m detecting a pattern here

I just went through my posts from 2010, looking for something to submit for the Creme de la Creme.  It seems like the vast majority of my posts can be divided into several categories:

So there it is, my blog in a nutshell. 🙂

(Oh, and no, these are not my finalists for Creme de la Creme.  Just examples, that’s all.)

8 responses to “I’m detecting a pattern here

  1. I have to say, this post cracks me up.

    I’m partial to the “Mr X sucks” category.”

    OK. Let’s be kind to ourselves now.

  2. This is a cute post 🙂 Blogging is so glamorous!

    I like the “Mr X sucks” category and, of course, the photo’s and adventures of Miss Famous!

  3. When going through my blog, I realized how many times I seem to repeat the same stories. Sometimes word for word. How embarrassing. :p

  4. I love the breakdown. Especially the “Sorry I haven’t blogged in a while”. I have been a horrible blogger/commenter, and I am trying to do bettter! Picking a creme de la creme is HARD. It was so hard for me last year, I never even did it!
    Good luck picking one. 🙂

  5. Some days I have some very similar patterns. I know though that you have many wonderful and fabulous posts so I’m guessing you’ll find just the right one.

  6. Every word of your blog is amazing! No matter what you choose, it will be perfect!
    *HUGS*

  7. See, this is why I have y’all picking for me!

  8. But I LIKE reading about Miss Famous!!!

Leave a Reply

