still here

I have been quiet lately, but all is well.  I have been pretty tired exhausted lately due to recovering from the gallbladder surgery in December.  I have been going to bed as early as possible and napping when I can.  This doesn’t leave much time for blogging, or commenting (though I’m trying on the commenting).

This was pretty much how I felt last summer after my appendectomy, so I’m not worried.  I think it’s pretty likely that in a couple more weeks my energy level will be back to normal.  In the meantime, I’m dragging through the day and feeling jealous of Miss Famous and her decadent napping schedule.

3 responses to “still here

  1. Hope you’re feeling 100% soon. In the meantime, naps are awesome!

  2. Do what you need to do to get fully well again! (((hugs))) P.S. Miss Famous looks so comfy I want to curl up beside her!

  3. Take care of yourself and give yourself the time to recover fully. {{{Hugs}}}

Leave a Reply

