random

I’m really hoping the fact that I’m posting doesn’t cause any heart attacks out there.

All is well.  For some reason I have not been in a writing space, and am mostly succeeding at not guilting myself about this.

I’ve been reading Kristin‘s alphabet series, and even though I didn’t sign up for the challenge, I’m thinking about doing my own little series, as sometimes I feel like I could just write and write about a random topic, as long as I don’t have to worry about where I left off in my last post.

Or I could just write random posts without worrying about where I left off last. 🙂

6 responses to “random

  1. Random is good. I like random. I like stuff written by you. Write Ms. Quiet Dreams, write!

  2. Random is good. Somedays it seems all I’m capable of as well. I don’t know where my story is going anymore and life is random.

  3. Well, I definitely needed CPR. I’ve missed you! Sooooooo glad you’re back!

  4. Glad to have you back.

    Kristin’s Alphabet Series is fab. One Hit_Wonder at Great and yet IF’fy Expectations is also doing a series of posts on predetermined headings….you could use one of the two to get back in bloggy shape…

    Or just stay cool and say it when you really feel like saying it.

  5. Whenever you feel like writing, I will be reading. : )

Leave a Reply

